Skip to content

Indian e-Visa Information


3 Types of e-Visa Now Available

30 Days Fee £55. Double Entry

1 Year Fee    £70.00 Multiple Entry 180 Days Maximum Stay

5 Years Fee   £125.00 180 Days Maximum Stay and Muliple entry.

India Tourist eVisa is an electronic authorization to travel to India for business, tourism, or medical visits.The eVisa approval will be granted in advance electronically before your departure to India. At the immigration checkpoint the actual visa will be stamped inside your passport.


The facility is valid for entry through 25 Indian designated Airports (i.e. Ahmedabad, Amritsar, Bagdogra, Bengaluru, Calicut, Chennai, Chandigarh,Cochin, Coimbatore, Delhi, Gaya, Goa, Guwahati, Hyderabad, Jaipur, Kolkata, Lucknow, Mangalore, Mumbai, Nagpur, Pune, Tiruchirapalli, Trivandrum, Varanasi & Vishakhapatnam) and 5 designated seaports (i.e. Cochin, Goa, Mangalore,Mumbai,Chennai). Exit is permirred from any of the authorized Immigration Check Posts (ICPs) in India.